Back on Track

Just thought I would get back on track with my blog, so that I am provoked into spending time with my Indwelling Lord Jesus Christ and sharing His heart with you.

On 3 January 2016, the Lord began sharing His heart with me again, as He often does.

“Michael, you are doing fine in me. My righteousness has been applied to you. I know you’re not perfect, but in me you are perfect. I see no flaw in you, for I see you covered by the body of my Son. He is your garment, my little one.

“Michael, I sent you to that video online by your brother, Francis Chan, on purpose. I want YOU to focus on eternity!”

Lord, how does the body as your temple fit into eternity?

“Well, what does Revelation 21:22 say?”

It says, “And I saw no temple therein: for the Lord God Almighty and the Lamb are the Temple of it.”

“Now, read John 17:21: ‘That they all be one, as thou, Father, art in me, and I in thee, that they also be one in us: that the world believe that thou hast sent me.’

“You are one in me, in us. All of you are inside of me. You, now, are my temples individually, and my temple corporately. When I, the Bridegroom, come for my bride, we will be one permanently for all eternity. We are one now, for I have consummated my relations with you all, as my bride, and I am hoping that each of you will allow me into you, as your Lover and as you are my bride, my beloved. Kiss me, my beloved! I love you, Michael. Show my men how to love one another the way I love you! You are doing this well. Now, continue to do this very thing! Love them as I love them!”

Leave a comment